Friday Afternoon : Primary School Art Awards 2021

Friday 7th May at 3PM Dublin Time

This year : ‘Women who have made a difference’

We will be presenting awards in the four sections of the Primary Schools Art Competition.

This year we will have a large number of local primary schools participating from the area around Creevy in Co. Donegal.

Local primary schools include: Scoil Chaitríona, Ballyshannon, Four Masters School, Kinlough; Rockfield School, Ballyshannon; Mícheál Ó Cléirigh School, Creevy; Robertson School, Ballintra; Gaelscoil Eirne, Ballyshannon; St Eunan’s, Laghey; Kilbarron School, Ballyshannon; Holy Family School, Carrickboy, Ballyshannon; St John the Baptist School, Roscor, Belleek and St Macartan’s School, Bundoran.

Return to How to Book